Officer Name Email Email 2
Chair Steve Simpson chair@gawwa.org simpsonsl@bv.com
Vice-Chair Brian Skeens vicechair@gawwa.org brian.skeens@ch2m.com
SeniorTrustee Rita Neely trustee@gawwa.org Rita.Neely@cobbcounty.org
Junior Trustee David Haas jr.trustee@gawwa.org dhaas@hazenandsawyer.com
Secretary-Treasurer Eric Osborne sec.treas@gawwa.org eric.osborne@hcwa.com
Assist Sec-Treasurer asstsec.treas@gawwa.org
Immediate Past Chair Connie Nelms past.chair@gawwa.org cnelms@carrollton-ga.gov
Director Peter Johns director@gawwa.org pjj@wiedeman.com
Director-Elect Kelly Comstock kcomstock@brwncald.com
GAWP President Elect Kim Holland