Water Distribution Systems

Small: <10,000 Customers

1998 Bent Tree Community 1999 City of Cartersville 2000 City of Adel 2001 City of Cartersville 2002 Lowndes County 2003 City of Swainsboro 2004 City of Carrollton 2005 City of Swainsboro 2006 City of Roswell 2007 City of Griffin 2008 No winner 2009 City of Swainsboro 2010 Barrow Co WSA 2011 City of Roswell 2012 City of Vidalia/ESG Operations 2013 City of Perry/ESG Operations 2014 City of Roswell

Prior to 2009, Collections categories were: <10,000 customers, 10,000-50,000 and > 50,000. Beginning in 2011 Collections changed to cert. of achievement rather than plaque winners.

Medium: 10,000 - 50,000 Customers

1998 DDCWSA 1999 Athens-Clarke County 2000 City of Gainesville 2001 City of Marietta 2002 City of Gainesville 2003 City of Cartersville 2004 Dalton Utilities 2005 City of Marietta 2006 Dalton Utilities 2007 Macon Water Authority 2008 Dalton Utilities 2009 City of Winder 2010 City of Marietta Water 2011 Athens-Clarke County 2012 City of Griffin 2013 City of Marietta 2014 Dalton Utilities

Large: > 50,000 Customers

1998 Columbus Water Works
1999 Cobb County Water System
2000 Cobb County Water System
2001 Columbus Water Works
2002 Cobb County Water System
2003 Clayton Co. Water Authority
2004 Cobb County Water System
2005 Clayton Co. Water Authority
2006 Cobb County Water System
2007 Clayton Co. Water Authority
2008 Henry County WSA
2009 Cobb County Water System
2010 Gwinnett Co. Dept. of Water

Resources

2011 Henry County WSA

- 2012 Gwinnett Co. Dept. of Water
 - Resources
- 2013 Clayton Co. Water Authority
- 2014 Columbus Water Works

2015

Large System Gold: Clayton County Water Authority Gwinnett County Department of Water Resources Henry County Water Authority Medium System Gold Marietta Water Small System Silver City of Perry-ESG Operations

2016

 Large System Gold
 Clayton County Water Authority

 Columbus Water Works
 Gwinnett County Department of Water Resources

 Henry County Water Authority
 Henry County Water Authority

 Medium System Gold
 Dalton Utilities

 Douglasville-Douglas County Water and Sewer Authority

 Marietta Water

 Small System Gold
 City of Perry-ESG Operations